Georgia Lotre Latest Results

Friday, 24 May 2024
Friday, 24 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
2
6
5
3
8
6
3
5
0
3
1
1
6
0
5
1
1st Place 2nd Place
2
6
5
3
8
6
3
5
3rd Place 4th Place
0
3
1
1
6
0
5
1
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Thursday, 23 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
5
2
3
6
1
3
4
1
0
5
1
6
3
8
7
8
1st Place 2nd Place
5
2
3
6
1
3
4
1
3rd Place 4th Place
0
5
1
6
3
8
7
8
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
1
9
6
7
4
7
7
3
7
1
8
6
3
8
6
2
1st Place 2nd Place
1
9
6
7
4
7
7
3
3rd Place 4th Place
7
1
8
6
3
8
6
2
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
5
7
9
0
7
6
4
7
1
4
5
6
2
0
7
8
1st Place 2nd Place
5
7
9
0
7
6
4
7
3rd Place 4th Place
1
4
5
6
2
0
7
8
Monday, 20 May 2024
Monday, 20 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
4
7
9
3
6
7
4
2
6
0
7
0
1
6
3
0
1st Place 2nd Place
4
7
9
3
6
7
4
2
3rd Place 4th Place
6
0
7
0
1
6
3
0
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Sunday, 19 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
0
2
5
5
8
1
5
9
1
9
8
8
3
7
6
0
1st Place 2nd Place
0
2
5
5
8
1
5
9
3rd Place 4th Place
1
9
8
8
3
7
6
0
Saturday, 18 May 2024
Saturday, 18 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
2
4
4
1
1
1
0
6
0
9
8
6
8
9
0
0
1st Place 2nd Place
2
4
4
1
1
1
0
6
3rd Place 4th Place
0
9
8
6
8
9
0
0
Friday, 17 May 2024
Friday, 17 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
3
8
3
3
9
0
1
2
4
1
6
4
0
7
3
4
1st Place 2nd Place
3
8
3
3
9
0
1
2
3rd Place 4th Place
4
1
6
4
0
7
3
4
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
1
9
1
4
1
6
8
8
2
8
7
1
2
4
5
9
1st Place 2nd Place
1
9
1
4
1
6
8
8
3rd Place 4th Place
2
8
7
1
2
4
5
9
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
1
7
4
4
9
9
3
1
9
3
4
7
4
1
5
4
1st Place 2nd Place
1
7
4
4
9
9
3
1
3rd Place 4th Place
9
3
4
7
4
1
5
4

Home | History Results | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

(C) GEORGIA LOTRE All Rights Reserved.